REVI Contacts

REVI’s focus is on understanding EV market development and advancing the region’s EV planning process, policies and dialogue with stakeholders. If you would like to be part of that dialogue, please contact any of the following members:

Member Company Lead Email Phone
Eversource
https://www.eversource.com
Watson Collins
watson.collins@eversource.com
860-728-4843
CMEEC
http://www.cmeec.com
Michael Cassella
mcassella@cmeec.org
860-965-2526
MMWEC
http://www.mmwec.org
Kim Boas
kboas@mmwec.org
413-308-1369
National Grid
http://www.nationalgridus.com
John Gilbrook
John.Gilbrook@us.ngrid.com
781-907-2253
UI
http://www.uinet.com
Megan Pomeroy
megan.pomeroy@uinet.com
203-499-3347
NYPA
http://www.nypa.gov/
John Markowitz, P.E., CEM
john.markowitz@nypa.gov
914-390-8209